Hell's Domain

ALBUM OUT NOW!!! Official web trenches for the Danish Thrash Metal band Hell's Domain

Hell’s Domain album tracklist unveiled

Finally we’re able to unveil the tracklist for the upcoming masterpiece of thrrrrrrash due on 23. September:

01. 100 Days in Hell
02. The Needle and the Vein
03. In the Trenches…
04. Order #227
05. The Walls Come Tumblin’ Down
06. Crawling in the Shadows
07. Dead Civilization
08. Hangman’s Fracture
09. As Good as Dead
10. A Good Day to Die
11. Sneaking Disease (Bonus Cover song)

The album will have a total playing time of 48 blistering minutes and will feature special guests appearances by Tue Madsen (Desexult, Pixie Killers, Grope), Flemming C. Lund (Invocator, The Arcane Order, Autumn Leaves) and Thomas G. Brandt (Crionic, Fusskalt).

facebooktwittermailby feather