Hell's Domain

ALBUM OUT NOW!!! Official web trenches for the Danish Thrash Metal band Hell's Domain

Hell’s Domain “Hell’s Domain” Cd/Lp P18R 064



01. 100 Days in Hell
02. The Needle and the Vein
03. In the Trenches…
04. Order #227
05. The Walls Come Tumblin’ Down
06. Crawling in the Shadows
07. Dead Civilization
08. Hangman’s Fracture
09. As Good as Dead
10. A Good Day to Die
11. Sneaking Disease (Bonus Cover song)



Released on Cd through Punishment 18 Records and Lp through Night of the Vinyl Dead. Recorded bestween Nov 2012 and May 2013. Produced, mixed and mastered by Tue Madsen and Hell’s Domain.

Release date: 23. September 2013


Interview at metalitalia.com | December 2013 (In Italian)

Interview at Blog for Headbangers | September 2013 (in English)

Interview at Revolution-inc.dk | August 2013 (in Danish)

Interview at Revolution-inc.dk | April 2013 (audio in Danish)

Interview at Alarm666.dk | November 2012 (in Danish)


Hells Domain live May 12th 2012 supporting Entombed and Illdisposed

Hell’s Domain live January 12th 2012